Relics 2 is a work in progress. New instruments and a few tweaks to the music, but with salvaged audio files. This was scheduled for a 2013-2014 release, but got pushed back indefinitely. It’s currently available on bandcamp as is.

Equipment Used:

Logic Pro X

Nexus 2

• I Do Not Feel This
• Trilobyte
• Feel Me
• End Of Entropy
• Burn Your Lover Down
• God’s Will
• Mephisto <endance>
• Justify Me
• Pyre
• Alone
• Angel’s Blood
• Looking Through My Eyes
• The Game